OH BOY! -Let The Fun Begin

Mere hours away………..

NaNoWriMo Beginneth. 🙂

2016-oct-pic-andygohboy

I have an outline! I worked on it yesterday at morning Word Snatch @ Milkwood in Second Life. Amazing the things you can accomplish when you wait TO THE VERY LAST MINUTE!!

I have a small cast of characters that I need to flesh out a little before I start. I don’t do the build a character thing; I would rather just create them as I go along. The beginning scene is firm in my mind, but I need to get a real good scene for the ending. I’m thinking on that today. The ending, of course, is going to drive a lot of what happens on the way there.

Me at Milkwood Snatch this morning in my Voodoo Dolly Halloween costume:

2016-oct-pic-slvoodoodollydress_zps1klwkzke

Leave a Reply

